The School Board works in close collaboration with the academic management team of the school.  It meets once a month and employs its expertise in administrative and financial management for the school.  It employs most of the LFKL personnel. 

It is elected at the General Assembly of parents and serves for one year renewable per third.

You can contact the members of the Board at the following address:


Composition of the School Board

Following the elections at the General Assembly, the Board of LFKL Berhad is composed as follows:

  • Nathalie Aroyo: Chairman
  • Yves Boucher: Treasurer
  • Karen Westley: Secretary
  • Agnès Krassinine: Administrator
  • Gilles Dupuis: Administrator

The School Board’s Newsletters:

Accounts :



Reference: AEFE Circular n°2001 of 20 September 2016 (AEFE is Agency for French Education Abroad)

A decision-making body for pedagogic questions, the School Committee meets at least three times per year, chaired by the Head of School.  A tripartite body, it is made up of 5 members of the Administration, 5 members of personnel and 5 representatives from our public (3 parent representatives and 2 student representatives).

It adopts its own rules of procedure.

Click here for more information

Its members are elected each year for a term of one year among the three voting electoral groups.

List of representatives from the Administration:

  • Mr Jean-Yves Bichel (Headmaster)
  • Mr Julien DANDONNEAU (Vice-Headmaster)
  • Mr Paul-Marie Blanchard (Head of the Primary School)
  • Mrs Géraldine Crimier (Director of Finance and Administration)
  • Mr Eric Coat (Head of Student Support Services)
  • Mr Jean-Pierre Galland (Cultural Counsellor, French Embassy)
List of staff representatives:
  • Mrs Marie DIMUR
  • Mrs Alicia BOUDAHRI
  • Mrs Muriel BINNERT
  • Mrs Catherine GARLAND
  • Mrs Angela SERREAU
  • Mr Nicolas DUPUY
  • Mrs Zainon OTHMAN
  • Mrs Corinne COUDERT
  • Mr Claude CIVEL
  • Mr Khalid KABBAJ
  • Mr Rachid MOUSTAFY

List of parent representatives :

  • Mr Baptiste LEPEZEL
  • Mrs Agnès DE SOULTRAIT
  • Mr Dominique ARNAULT
  • Mrs Florence VIGNAL GROSSART
List of student representatives :
  • Miss Mathilde QUENTIN
  • Mr Cyril BATOLO

Invited :

  • Two representatives from the School Board
  • Two representatives of  French Nationals abroad,  Mrs Rives-Georges and Mr Bijaoui
  • A former student Miss Lozach

School Committee meeting minutes


A consultative body for pedagogic and organizational affairs concerning the primary school, it is elected every year and is made up of primary school teachers and one parent representative per class.

It meets three times a year, prior to the School Committee meeting, chaired by the Head of the Primary School. 

List of incumbent representatives :
  • Mr Baptiste LEPEZEL
  • Mrs Constance DE FOUGEROUX
  • Mrs Susana PASTERIS
  • Mrs Marie-Magali FALCOZ
  • Mrs Hélène LEGRAND
  • Mrs Odile COLNARD
Minutes of the Primary School Council Meetings